WHAT'S ON

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 9:30am Serendip
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00am Coffee in the Halls
Saturday 3rd February 2018 9:30am Down Memory Lane
Sunday 4th February 2018 9:00am Traditional Service - Michael Richardson
10:30am All Age Worship Service - Richard Cannam
6:30pm Evening Service - Dorothy Allen
Tuesday 6th February 2018 8:00pm Tuesday Fellowship Group 2
8:00pm Men's House Group
8:00pm Tuesday Fellowship Group 1
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:30am First Steps in OMC Halls
12:00pm Women's Fellowship Lunch at Shoreham
3:30pm Toast Club in the Halls
Thursday 8th February 2018 9:30am Serendip
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00am Coffee in the Halls
Saturday 10th February 2018 9:30am Down Memory Lane
3:30pm Who let the Dads Out in the Hall
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30am Communion Service - John Curnow
6:30pm Evening Service - Victoria Lawrence
Monday 12th February 2018 8:00pm PAG@OMC House Group
Tuesday 13th February 2018 7:30pm Fair Feast Quiz Night in our Hall
Wednesday 14th February 2018 2:30pm Women's Fellowship
8:00pm Ash Wednesday Service at St Bart's
Thursday 15th February 2018 9:30am Serendip
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am Coffee in the Halls
7:45pm Prayer Meeting for the Persecuted Church
Saturday 17th February 2018 9:30am Down Memory Lane
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30am Morning Service - Bob Paterson
6:30pm Communion Service - Sharon Lovelock
Tuesday 20th February 2018 8:00pm Tuesday Fellowship Group 2
8:00pm Men's House Group
8:00pm Tuesday Fellowship Group 1
Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:30am First Steps in OMC Halls
2:30pm Women's Fellowship
3:30pm Toast Club in the Halls
Thursday 22nd February 2018 9:30am Serendip
8:00pm Church Prayer Meeting
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00am Coffee in the Halls
Saturday 24th February 2018 9:30am Down Memory Lane
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30am Morning Service - John Curnow
6:30pm Evening Service - Robert Bright
Monday 26th February 2018 8:00pm PAG@OMC House Group
Tuesday 27th February 2018 8:00pm Bible Fellowship Group Meeting
Wednesday 28th February 2018 2:30pm Women's Fellowship
<< January 2018