WHAT'S ON

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 9:45am Holiday Club
Saturday 2nd September 2017 9:30am Down Memory Lane
Sunday 3rd September 2017 9:00am Traditional Service - John Ritson
10:30am Morning Service
6:30pm Communion Service - John Ritson
Tuesday 5th September 2017 8:00pm Tuesday Fellowship Group 2
Wednesday 6th September 2017 9:30am First Steps in OMC Halls
2:30pm Women's Fellowship
7:30pm Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 7th September 2017 9:30am Serendip
Friday 8th September 2017 10:00am Coffee Morning
Saturday 9th September 2017 9:30am Prayer Hour
9:30am Down Memory Lane
10:00am Open day for all
3:30pm Who let the Dads Out in the Hall
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30am Morning Service - John Curnow
6:30pm Evening Service - Bob Paterson
Monday 11th September 2017 10:00am Monday Morning Group
7:30pm PAG@OMC Housegroup
Tuesday 12th September 2017 5:30pm WOW Group Pitch & Putt
8:00pm Bible Fellowship Group
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:30am Bible Study in the Halls
2:30pm Women's Fellowship
3:30pm Toast Club in OMC hall
8:00pm Mens Fellowship Group
Thursday 14th September 2017 9:30am Serendip
8:00pm Bible Study in the Halls
Friday 15th September 2017 10:00am Coffee Morning
7:45pm Prayer Meeting for the Persecuted Church
Saturday 16th September 2017 9:30am Down Memory Lane
7:30pm Buster Birches Jazz band evening
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30am Morning Service - John Ritson & John Hellyer
3:30pm Dedication Service for new building
Tuesday 19th September 2017 8:00pm Tuesday Fellowship Group 2
Wednesday 20th September 2017 9:30am First Steps in OMC Halls
2:30pm Women's Fellowship
7:30pm Wednesday Fellowship Group
Thursday 21st September 2017 9:30am Serendip
Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am Coffee Morning
Saturday 23rd September 2017 9:30am Down Memory Lane
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30am Communion Service - John Ritson
6:30pm Evening Service - John Ritson
Monday 25th September 2017 10:00am Monday Morning Group
7:30pm PAG@OMC Housegroup
Tuesday 26th September 2017 8:00pm Bible Fellowship Group
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:30am Bible Study in the Halls
2:30pm Women's Fellowship
3:30pm Toast Club in OMC hall
8:00pm Mens Fellowship Group
Thursday 28th September 2017 9:30am Serendip
8:00pm Bible Study in the Halls
Friday 29th September 2017 10:00am Coffee Morning
Saturday 30th September 2017 9:30am Down Memory Lane
<< August 2017