Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

OMC
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 9:30amSerendip
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00amCoffee in the Halls
Saturday 3rd February 2018 9:30amDown Memory Lane
Sunday 4th February 2018 9:00amTraditional Service - Michael RichardsonHeld in Rooms 1 & 2 of the Hall
10:30amAll Age Worship Service - Richard CannamIn the church
6:30pmEvening Service - Dorothy Allen
Tuesday 6th February 2018 8:00pmTuesday Fellowship Group 2
8:00pmMen's House Group
8:00pmTuesday Fellowship Group 1
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:30amFirst Steps in OMC Halls
12:00pmWomen's Fellowship Lunch at Shoreham
3:30pmToast Club in the Halls
Thursday 8th February 2018 9:30amSerendip
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00amCoffee in the Halls
Saturday 10th February 2018 9:30amDown Memory Lane
3:30pmWho let the Dads Out in the Hall
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30amCommunion Service - John CurnowIn the church
6:30pmEvening Service - Victoria Lawrence
Monday 12th February 2018 8:00pmPAG@OMC House Group
Tuesday 13th February 2018 7:30pmFair Feast Quiz Night in our Hall
Wednesday 14th February 2018 2:30pmWomen's Fellowship
8:00pmAsh Wednesday Service at St Bart's
Thursday 15th February 2018 9:30amSerendip
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00amCoffee in the Halls
7:45pmPrayer Meeting for the Persecuted Church
Saturday 17th February 2018 9:30amDown Memory Lane
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30amMorning Service - Bob PatersonIn the church
6:30pmCommunion Service - Sharon Lovelock
Tuesday 20th February 2018 8:00pmTuesday Fellowship Group 2
8:00pmMen's House Group
8:00pmTuesday Fellowship Group 1
Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:30amFirst Steps in OMC Halls
2:30pmWomen's Fellowship
3:30pmToast Club in the Halls
Thursday 22nd February 2018 9:30amSerendip
8:00pmChurch Prayer Meeting
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00amCoffee in the Halls
Saturday 24th February 2018 9:30amDown Memory Lane
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30amMorning Service - John CurnowIn the church
6:30pmEvening Service - Robert Bright
Monday 26th February 2018 8:00pmPAG@OMC House Group
Tuesday 27th February 2018 8:00pmBible Fellowship Group Meeting
Wednesday 28th February 2018 2:30pmWomen's Fellowship